Volunteer Recognition

To recognise South Australia's hard-working volunteers, SACA hosts an annual Community Cricket Awards event.

Every year, 10, 25 and 50-Year Service Awards are presented to eligible participants. Service to cricket can be defined as a player, coach, administrator, umpire, ground staff, scorer, school volunteer or general club helper. 

To submit a nomination for a Service to Cricket Award, CLICK HERE.

Service Award recipients will be celebrated at SACA’s annual Community Cricket Awards each year.

Since 2009, more than 350 South Australian’s have been recognised for their service to cricket. See the full list of 25 and 50 year recipients here.

SACA Community Cricket Awards

SACA's Community Cricket Awards celebrates the work of volunteers in the cricket community who work to achieve SACA's vision and strategic priorities.

For more information and to view the list of award categories visit SACA Community Cricket Awards.

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Partners

Supply Partners

Charity Partner