Cricket network logo
adelaide strikers logo Team Logo west end redbacks logo

Honour Board

Office Bearers

Learn more about the office bearers and management structure at the South Australian Cricket Association.


His Excellency the Honourable Hieu Van Le AO Governor of South Australia

Vice Patron

The Right Honourable Martin Haese Lord Mayor of Adelaide

Board of Management 

President and Chairman 

Andrew Sinclair

Vice President

Robert Hill-Smith


Nathan Adcock

Andrew Hilditch

Dean Marsh

Sally Niehuus

Rod Phillips

Andrea Slattery

Robert Snewin

Adrian O'Dea

Caroline Rhodes

State Selection Panel

Jamie Siddons

Tim Nielsen

Shaun Williams

Senior Management Team

Keith Bradshaw (Chief Executive)

Andrew Sweet (Chief Financial Officer)

Shane Bernhardt (General Manager, Cricket Operations)

Craig Brooks (General Manager, Business Services) 

Bronwyn Klei (General Manager, Commercial, Events and Strikers)

Tim Nielsen (General Manager, High Performance)

Grant Warland (General Manager, Marketing, Communications and Membership) 

Honorary Life Members

Barry 'Nugget' Rees

Karen Rolton

Angela Bannon

Les Burdett OAM

Ian Chappell

Jack Clarke

Neil Dansie OAM 

Sue Grose

Alan Hill

Barry Jarman OAM

Hon Ian McLachlan AO

Creagh O'Connor

Joan Ridings

Trevor Robertson

Rex Sellers OAM

Jean Starr

Daryl Wood


Grade Cricket Committee

Robert Snewin (Glenelg) - Chairman

Paul Charman (Southern District) - Deputy Chairman

Neil Ricketts (Adelaide)

Adam Kimber (Adelaide University) 

Craig Bradbrook (East Torrens)

Anthony Rice (Kensington)

Sean Watt (Northern Districts)

John Kerr (Port Adelaide)

Michael Kelly (Prospect)

Robert Young (Sturt)

Ian Graham (Tea Tree Gully)

Tony Jones (West Torrens)

Geoff Turley (Woodville)

Lynton Donisthorpe (SACUSA) 

Nathan Adcock (SACA Board of Management)