Cricket network logo
adelaide strikers logo Team Logo west end redbacks logo

Youth Squads

Under 19 Male

See the full male Under 19 youth squad list for 2018-19 here.

The Cricket Australia Underage National Championships

The National Championships are a cornerstone of the Cricket Australia High Performance pathway and have seen today’s stars such as Michael Clarke, Kane Richardson, Megan Schutt and Meg Lanning all come through and develop into the stars they are today.

For more information, including match programs and team lists, visit

SACA Under 19 Winter Training Squad 2018-19

 Name  Club
 1  Bailey Capel  West Torrens
 2  Nick Crouch  West Torrens
 3  Henry Dall  Kensington
 4  Ashley Eckerman  Kensington
 5  Tom Edwards  Adelaide Uni
 6  Lewis Evans  East Torrens
 7  Cameron Fatchen  Kensington
 8  Euan Fletcher  Kensington
 9  Lucas Froude   Kensington
 10  Mitchell Fuss  Woodville
 11  Oscar Harms  Adelaide Uni
 12  Josh Hoffman  Glenelg
 13  Hanno Jacobs  Sturt
 14  Angus Judd  Sturt
 15  Corey Kelly   Sturt
 16  Thomas Kelly  Sturt
 17  Daniel Kerber  Adelaide Uni
 18  Charlie Morgan  Sturt
 19  Josh Pengelley  Adelaide
 20  Lachie Pointon   West Torrens
 21  Lloyd Pope  Kensington
 22  Joel Size  East Torrens
 23  Krutarth Suthar  Prospect
 24  Greg Tanti  Kensington
 25  Tom Vanderjeugd  Kensington

SACA Under 19 Summer Squad 2017-18

The following squad will compete in the Under 19 National Championships from 4 - 15 December in Tasmania.

  Name Club 
Bailey Capel   West Torrens
Henry Dall  Kensington 
3 Connor Dudley (c) Sturt 
Ashley Eckerman  Kensington
5 Cameron Fatchen Kensington
6 Lucas Froude  Kensington 
Corey Kelly  Sturt 

Tom O'Connell

9 Josh Pengelley  Adelaide 
10  Lloyd Pope  Kensington 
11  Euan Fletcher  
12  Zach Schwarz  Tea Tree Gully
13 Bailey Wightman Adelaide University
 Cricket Australia XI
 1 Joshua Hoffman Glenelg
 2 Kyle Brazell Tea Tree Gully
 3 Thomas Kelly Sturt