Cricket network logo
adelaide strikers logo Team Logo west end redbacks logo

Youth Squads

Under 18 Female

See the full female Under 18 youth squad list for 2018-19 here.

The Under 18 National Championships

The National Championships are a cornerstone of the Cricket Australia High Performance pathway and have seen today’s stars such as Megan Schutt, Ellyse Perry and Meg Lanning all come through and develop into the stars they are today. 

SACA Under 18 squad 2018-19

The following players have been selected in the SACA U18s training squad for 2018-19. This season the Under 18 National Championships are to be held in Ballarat/Bendigo from 16 to 26 January 2019.

 Name  Club 
 Rachel Church


 Bella Smith  Kensington
 Emma Hartigan  Northern Districts
 Sarah Ferris  Kensington
 Katie Rowe  Northern Districts
 Tarlee Meany  Northern Disctricts
 Nikki Grosser  Northern Districts
 Taylah Gregory  Northern Districts
 Sophie Roberts  Northern Districts
 Darcie Brown Northern Districts
 Stephanie Beazleigh  Northern Districts
 Caitlin Edmunds  West Torrens
 Laura Niejalke  West Torrens
 Emily Hinze  West Torrens
 Lucy Meyer  West Torrens
 Emma de Broughe  Sturt
 Alysha Petherick  Tea Tree Gully
 Ella Wilson  Southern District