Cricket network logo
adelaide strikers logo Team Logo west end redbacks logo

Youth Squads

Under 15 Male

See the full male Under 15 youth squad list for 2018-19 here.

The Cricket Australia Underage National Championships

The National Championships are a cornerstone of the Cricket Australia High Performance pathway and have seen today’s stars such as Michael Clarke, Kane Richardson, Megan Schutt and Meg Lanning all come through and develop into the stars they are today.

For more information, including match programs and team lists, visit

SACA Under 15 Winter Squad

The following players have been selected as part of the Under 15 Winter Training Squad for 2018-19.

 1.  Carl Arnold   Sturt
 2.  Jesse Arthur   Glenelg
 3.  Jem Autio Parke  Woodville
 4.  Nathan Becker  Tea Tree Gully
 5.  Luca Bernadi  Woodville
 6.  Brandon Bray  Northern Districts 
 7.  Kobe Burt  Woodville
 8.  Lukas Cooke  Woodville
 9.  Reghard Els  Sturt
10.   Jackson Hames  Woodville
11.   Samuel Harnas  Northern Districts
12.   Jack Hawke  West Torrens
13.   Alex Hill  South East
14.   James Holmes  Southern District
15.   Declan Humphrey  Southern District
16.  Max Kelly  Kensington
17.   Connor Kent  Prospect
18.   Lachlan Knight  Southern District
19.   Jordan Kotsano  Northern Districts
20.   Harrison Lemmey  Sturt
21.   Nathan Marshall  West Torrens
22.  Ryan Murphy  East Torrens
23.  Nick Neumann  Sturt/Murray Districts
24.  Cormack O'Reilly  Woodville
25.  Will Patton  Adelaide
26.  Hudson Perks  Glenelg
27.  Mason Pitt  Prospect
28.   Austin Poulton  Barossa & Light
29.  Jett Raphael   Adelaide
30.  James Reuther  West Torrens/Yorke Peninsula
31.   Nick Stathoris  Tea Tree Gully
32.  Luke Terry  West Torrens
33.  Campbell Thompson  East Torrens/Fleurieu & Districts
34.   Ethan Trewartha  Sturt


 Tom Van Jaarsveldt  Adelaide
36.  Archie Walters  Kensington
37.   Sam Walton  Glenelg
38.  Rex Waterworth  Upper North

Secondary School Sports SA

SACA is proud to join with SSSSA and Tour Manager, John Nash, to provide interstate cricket opportunities for secondary school students.

For more information on SSSSA cricket, visit their website here