Cricket network logo
adelaide strikers logo Team Logo west end redbacks logo

Youth Squads

Under 15 Female

See the female Under 15 youth squad list for 2018-19 here.

The Under 15 Female National Championships

The National Championships are a cornerstone of the Cricket Australia High Performance pathway and have seen today’s stars such as Megan Schutt, Ellyse Perry and Meg Lanning all come through and develop into the stars they are today. 

South Australian Under 15 Female Squad 2018-19

The following players will represent South Australia at the Under 15 National Championships from 20 to 26 February 2019 in Canberra.

 Name  Club
 Ella Wilson  Southern District
 Amy Peterson  Southern District
 Kaitlyn Heath  Southern District
 Gemma Kennedy  Southern District
 Caitlin Wendland  Northern Districts
 Kasey Wendland  Northern Districts
 Chloe Rosenzweig  Northern Districts
 Emerson Filsell  Northern Districts
 Paris Hall  West Torrens
 Abbie Cawse  Sturt 
 Jasmin Earl  Sturt
 Lucy Bowering  Glenelg
 Cate Dunemann  Northern Districts

Coach: Manning McInerney
Assistant coach: Tegan McPharlin