Cricket network logo
west end redbacks logo adelaide strikers logo Team Logo

Youth Squads


See the full SAPSASA girls training squad list for 2019-20 here.

School Sport Australia Cricket Championships

The following players have been selected to contest the School Sport Australia 12 Years and Under National Championships, which will be held from 17 to 24 November 2019 in Adelaide.

Name  School 
1. Sanigdha Bansal
 Linden Park Primary
2. Maggie Clark
 St James' School (Jamestown)
3. Subedhaa Bansal
 Linden Park Primary
4. Emily Curnow
 Mallala Primary
5. Tessa Davis
 Immanuel College
6.Nicole Hobbs  Hawthorndene Primary
7. Ilona Melegh

 St Thomas' School

8. Indira Panelli
 Burnside Primary
9. Eliza Pannell
 East Adelaide School
10.Lucy Reddaway  Orroroo Area School
11.Matilda Stone  Seymour College
12.Evelyn Todd  Trinity College Gawler River School
 Coach  Daniel Rankine 
 Team Manager  Kerry Cornford