Cricket network logo
adelaide strikers logo Team Logo west end redbacks logo

Youth Squads


See the full SAPSASA boys youth squad list for 2018-19 here.

SAPSASA Squad 2018-19:

The following players have been selected to contest the School Sport Australia 12 Years and Under National Championships,being held from 13 to 19 December in Bunbury, WA.

Name School 
1.Ryan Paul Christian Brothers
2.Darcy Catton West Lakes Shore Primary
3. Haard Shah Brighton Primary
4.Kane Halfpenny (c) Saint David's Parish
5.Cameron Kelly Pulteney Grammar
6.Jimmy Kelly Saint Ignatius College
7.Harry Willis Highgate School
8.James Hutchins Plympton Primary
9. Hayden Schiller Redeemer Lutheran School
10. Will Young Mitcham Primary
11. Jamieson Payne St Francis Xavier's Regional Catholic School
12.Dash Autio Parke West Lakes Shore Primary
13.Luke Beckham Blackwood Primary
Coach Derek Woodcock
Assistant Coach Tom Rutherford
Team Manager Martin Woodcock

SAPSASA and School Sport Australia

For more information on SAPSASA cricket, visit the SAPSASA website here and click on the 'List of Sports' tab to find 'cricket'. 

For more information on the School Sport Australia programs, visit the School Sport Australia website here