Cricket network logo
adelaide strikers logo Team Logo west end redbacks logo

West End Redbacks League

Southern Force

The Southern Force represent district cricket clubs in the Southern region of South Australia. See the full squad list here.

2019 Southern Force squad: 

 1.  Josh BARRETT (wk)
 3.  Will BOWERING
 4.  Alex CAREY (wk)
 6.  Brad DAVIS
 7.  Jacob DICK
 8.  Sunam GAUTAM
 9.  Josh HOFFMANN
 10.  Hanno JACOBS
 11.  Angus JUDD
 12.  Corey KELLY
 13.  Thomas KELLY
 14.  Ziggy KULESZA
 15.  Chadd SAYERS
 16.  Liam SCOTT
 17.  Joel SIZE
 18.  Jake WINTER


  • Peter Muggleton
  • Tom Plant (Assistant)