Cricket network logo
adelaide strikers logo Team Logo west end redbacks logo

West End Premier Cricket

The West End Premier Cricket competition has a rich and diverse history dating back to 1897. The competition currently offers 21 various grades, including two-day, one-day and Twenty20 formats for men, and one-day and Twenty20 formats for women.

For more information regarding the West End Premier Cricket competition, click on the sub menus below or contact the one of our SACA Competitions staff listed here.


Position Name Contact email
Competitions Manager Nathan Magill
Competitions Coordinator TBA