Cricket network logo
adelaide strikers logo Team Logo west end redbacks logo

Youth Squads

Under 15 Male

See the full male Under 15 youth squad list for 2017-18 here.

The Cricket Australia Underage National Championships

The National Championships are a cornerstone of the Cricket Australia High Performance pathway and have seen today’s stars such as Michael Clarke, Kane Richardson, Megan Schutt and Meg Lanning all come through and develop into the stars they are today.

For more information, including match programs and team lists, visit

SACA Under 15 Winter Squad

The following players were selected to represent the SACA U15s for 2017-18.

 1. Jordan Barnett East Torrens
 2. Mackenzie Best Port Adelaide
 3. Jake Bilsborow Kensington
 4. Tyreece Conway  Glenelg
 5. Cameron Curnow Northern Districts 
 6. Kane Gaiter Southern District 
 7. Joshua Goodwin  Sturt
 8. Jeremy Hackett  East Torrens 
 9. Cooper Heesemans  Adelaide
10.  Isaac Higgins  Glenelg 
11.  Riley Hughes  Northern Districts 
12.  Ben Kelly Adelaide
13.  Reece Lehmann  Tea Tree Gully
14.  Harry Matthias  Sturt
15.  Zack Mccabe  Glenelg
16. Cooper Mckenzie  Prospect 
17.  William Morris  Tea Tree Gully
18.  Jack Mosey  Northern Districts 
19.  Jamison Murphy  Woodville 
20.  Lachlan Murphy  Southern District 
21.  Hudson Perks  Glenelg
22.  Connor Prior  West Gambier 
23. William Radan  Tea Tree Gully 
24. Samuel Rahaley Kensington
25. Joshua Sims Kensington
26. Jake Slivak East Torrens
27. Liam Toovey Prospect
28.  Samuel Warrick Kensington
29. Campbell Watts Kensington
30. Luca Whitelum Glenelg
31.  Seb Young Sturt
32. Jared Zunic West Torrens

Secondary School Sports SA

SACA is proud to join with SSSSA and Tour Manager, John Nash, to provide interstate cricket opportunities for secondary school students.

For more information on SSSSA cricket, visit their website here