Northern Districts’ Brandon Bray will captain the side, supported by Hamish Case (Adelaide) and Will Patton (Tea Tree Gully) as joint vice-captains.

The tournament will take place across six venues in Ballarat, Victoria, with matches beginning on Thursday 20 February, through until finals on Thursday 27 February.

All teams are required to play a ‘final’ against a team in the opposing pool, regardless of the position in which they finish.

Click for full fixtures and results.

Under 15 South Australia male squad
Hamish Case (vc), Tea Tree Gully
Kaidyn Weber, Glenelg
Will Patton (vc), Adelaide
Tejas Gill, Adelaide
Trent Tattoli, Northern Districts
Jack Matchett, Kensington
Patrick Weckert, Woodville
Jordan Tilbrook, Glenelg
Brandon Bray (c), Northern Districts
Deakin Murphy, Woodville
Edward Milner, Prospect
Cormac Dwyer, Kensington
Cohen Reeves, Northern Districts
Jakob Reichelt, Adelaide
Head Coach: Shannon Tubb