Reigning champions NSW Metro were the only team to go through the six-round Pool stage unbeaten, and will face off against ACT/NSW Country in semi-final one.

Hosts South Australia won five of its six games to finish top of Pool B and will face off against Queensland in semi-final two.

The two winners will progress to the Final at Karen Rolton Oval on Thursday.

South Australia’s Lloyd Pope is the competition's leading wicket-taker, with the leg-spinner claiming 18 wickets in six games at an average of 12.11.

Semi Finals - Wednesday 12 December
SF1: NSW Metro v ACT/NSW Country at Gliderol Oval
SF2: South Australia v Queensland at University Oval

Final - Thursday 13 December
Winner SF1 v Winner SF2 at Karen Rolton Oval
*All matches start at 10am local time