SA's under 18 girls have had a slow start to the tournament in Canberra, with three losses from three matches played.

Their regular campaign will run through until 6 December, with finals taking place the following two days.

The SA under 19 boys will kick off their campaign on 4 December in Tasmania and have been included in Pool B, where they will play regular round matches against Victoria Metro, Queensland, Tasmania and the Cricket Australia XI, before the finals series begins on 12 December.

South Australians Kyle Brazell, Josh Hoffmann and Thomas Kelly have also been chosen to represent the Cricket Australia XI, following their exceptional performances in the Under 17 National Championships in Brisbane last month.

Full fixtures and scorecards for both tournaments can be found at


Under 18 girls: Stephanie Beazleigh, Rachel Church (C), Shae Daly, Emma De Broughe, Caitlin Edmunds, Sarah Ferris, Taylah Gregory, Georgia Iannella, Laura Niejalke, Sophie Roberts, Katie Rowe, Bella Smith, Sharni Tansell.

Under 19 boys: Bailey Capel, Henry Dall, Connor Dudley (c), Ashley Eckerman, Cameron Fatchen, Lucas Froude, Corey Kelly, Tom O'Connell, Josh Pengelley, Lloyd Pope, Euan Fletcher, Zach Schwarz, Bailey Wightman

SA boys in Cricket Australia XI squad: Joshua Hoffman, Kyle Brazell, Thomas Kelly