Michael Cranmer (East Torrens): Opening bat, scored two unbeaten centuries and finished with 233 runs from three innings to be voted Player of the Tournament.

Evan Gulbis (Carlton): Experienced allrounder who scored 210 runs, including an unbeaten 107 from 56 balls in the semi-final against Sutherland. Also took six wickets at 20.83.

Jarryd Biviano (Sutherland): Scored 157 runs at an average of 78.50, including an unbeaten 103 against Tuggeranong Valley in round one. Had the best strike rate (182.6) of any player who made more than 100 runs in the tournament.

Dominic Michael (University of Queensland):  The allrounder made 159 runs at 53 and took five wickets at 16.80. Was the top runscorer in the Final against Carlton, making 75 off 54 balls.

Thomas Smyth (Carlton): Made 150 runs at 37.50 with a highest score of 77 from 47 balls in the semi-final against Sutherland.

Jack White (North Hobart):  Young allrounder was dismissed once in three innings for 112 runs and took three wickets at 13.33. Highest score of 88 not out off 54 balls against Sydney University.

Brayden Stepien (Carlton):  The wicketkeeper scored 104 runs at an average of 26. Highest score of 46 off 36 balls against University of Queensland in round one. Took six catches and was involved in two run outs.

Cameron Stevenson (Carlton): Fast bowler, took seven wickets at 13.86 with best figures of 4/30 off 4 overs against Dandenong Cricket Club in round two.

Usman Qadir (Melville): Legspinner, claimed seven wickets at 5.29 with best figures of 3/6 off four overs against City Cyclones in round one.

Aaron Smillie (Carlton): Fast bowler. Finished with eight wickets at 12.63 after being awarded Player of the Match in the final with figures of 4/28 off four overs.

Thomas Kerr-Sheppard (Melville): Fast bowler, took eight wickets from three games at 9.0, with best figures of 5/21 off 3.3 overs in round one against City Cyclones.


Michael Cranmer (East Torrens): 233 runs (3 games)

Evan Gulbis (Carlton): 210 runs (4 games)

Dominic Michael (University of Queensland): 159 runs (4 games)

Jarryd Biviano (Sutherland): 157 runs (3 games)

Thomas Smyth (Carlton): 150 runs (4 games)

Corey Murfet (North Hobart): 120 runs (3 games)

Henry Hunt (City Cyclones): 116 runs (3 games)

Jack White (North Hobart): 112 runs (3 games)

Hayden Kerr (Sydney University): 110 runs (3 games)

Brayden Stepien (Carlton): 104 runs (4 games)


Thomas Kerr-Sheppard (Melville): 8 wickets (3 games)

Aaron Smillie (Carlton): 8 wickets (4 games)

Usman Qadir (Melville): 7 wickets (3 games)

Cameron Stevenson (Carlton): 7 wickets (4 games)

Daniel Rixon (Sutherland): 6 wickets (3 games)

Josh Doyle (City Cyclones) 6 wickets (3 games)

Evan Gulbis (Carlton): 6 wickets (4 games)

Luke Zanchetta (City Cyclones): 5 wickets (3 games)

Dominic Michael (University of Queensland) 5 wickets