All three West End Redbacks were part of the World Cup squad and will reunite in the green and gold in front of home fans for the first game of the international summer against Sri Lanka at Adelaide Oval on October 27.

Carey will again be joint vice-captain next to Pat Cummins after a breakout World Cup campaign, which included 375 runs at 62.50 and three half-centuries.

Zampa has been a dependable option in Australia's T20 unit and Richardson has recently enjoyed strong Marsh One-Day Cup form for South Australia.

Richardson last took 3/47 in Australia’s World Cup match against Sri Lanka at The Oval and could possibly line up for his first T20I since June 2018.

Steve Smith and David Warner will also make their return to the Twenty20 international fold.

The squad will travel to Adelaide on Thursday, October 24 ahead of the first T20I at the venue starting on Sunday, October 27.

Tickets to the first match of the series at Adelaide Oval are available here.

Click here for SACA Member match day information.

Australia’s 14-player squad
Aaron Finch (captain) (Victoria)
Ashton Agar (Western Australia)
Alex Carey (vice-captain) (South Australia)
Pat Cummins (vice-captain) (New South Wales)
Glenn Maxwell (Victoria)
Ben McDermott (Tasmania)
Kane Richardson (South Australia)
Steve Smith (New South Wales)
Billy Stanlake (Queensland)
Mitchell Starc (New South Wales)
Ashton Turner (Western Australia)
Andrew Tye (Western Australia)
David Warner (New South Wales)
Adam Zampa (South Australia)

Gillette T20I schedule vs Sri Lanka:
Sunday, October 27 – First T20I, Adelaide Oval
Wednesday, October 30 – Second T20I, The Gabba
Friday, November 1 – Third T20I, Melbourne Cricket Ground          
Gillette T20I schedule vs Pakistan:
Sunday, November 3 – First T20I, Sydney Cricket Ground
Tuesday, November 5 – Second T20I, Manuka Oval
Friday, November 8 – Third T20I, Perth Stadium