Taking place between 31 August and 2 September, the finals will see each of the men’s and women’s Zone winners battle it out for a share of $55,000 in prize money as well as national bragging rights.

In its second year, the competition boasts over 80 teams and more than 1000 participants across the country.

Divisional finals will occur throughout July and August, determining which teams will travel to Adelaide to take part in finals.

South Australia field both a men’s and women’s division within their Zone, with four teams participating in each division.

More information including teams, playing schedule and live-stream details will be released in the lead up to the finals weekend.

Visit www.nicl.com.au for more NICL information.