Australia’s best indoor players will gather at Casey Stadium in Cranbourne, with South Australia represented across five divisions in opens and five divisions in juniors.

The 2018 Championships saw four SA open sides and one junior side appear in their respective grand finals, with SA taking home the title in the 21 & Under Women’s division.

Fixtures and information can be found at and via the Cricket Australia Indoor Facebook page, where finals will also be live-streamed.

Opens squads

Open Women
Neisha Iles (c)
Tegan McPharlin
Ainslee Knight
Donna Clark
Kylie Rattray
Febi Mansell
Jess O'Reilly 
Elizabeth Hall
Stacey Oates
Rachael Greenshields
Olivia Magno
Brittany Perry
Coach: Neisha Iles
Manager: Olivia Magno

Open Men
Callum Wright
Grant Doran
Chris Russo
Daniel McKay
Tim Clarke
Dion Lucas
Ashley Sampson
Trent Riddle
Jake Dinan-Gillman
Jamie Diener
Jordan Martin
Coach: Colin Tuckwell
Manager: Roni Martin

Lord’s Taverners – supported by the Taverners Australia, the Les Favell Cricket Foundation (Basil Sellers initiative) and Inclusive Sport SA
Chris McQueen
Simon Riggs
James Eustance-Smith
Matthew Bell
Ben Pattison
Adam Pattison
Wayne Jeffery
Peter Kerrin
Coach: Andrew Summerton
Manager: Trevor Smith

21 & Under Women
Chloe Frick (c)
Chloe Lyons
Rachel Dickinson
Kim Murphy
Stephanie Beazleigh
Sarah Ferris
Taylah Gregory
Nikki Grosser
Sophie Roberts
Tarlee Meaney
Coach: Kevin Frick
Manager: Rachael Greenshields

21 & Under Men (Red)
Cameron Bullard (c)
Zac Schwarz
Lachlan Ferguson
Ben Pye
Ben Durrant
Josh Lamerton
Brad Harris
Tyler Grainger-Balding
Oliver Styles
Josh Spall
Coach: Mark Harvy
Manager: Tom Durrant

21 & Under Men (Blue)
Corey White (c)
Devlin Allford
Arham Hashmi
Mitch Hann
Brody Martin
Benji Gore
Ryan Miller
Caleb Baldwin
Hayden Bruse
Hudson Walshaw
Coach: Darren Bruse
Manager: Roni Martin

Junior squads

13 & Under Boys (Red) supported by Dublin Fruit and Veg, JayThom and All Adelaide North East
Luke Szabo
Ben De Conno
Ryan Percival
Jamieson Payne
Tom Hodgkison
Veer Mehra
Darcy Catton
Ryan Dimasi
Harry Moule-Hooworth
Hayden Schiller
Himath Ratnayake
Coach: Michael Szabo
Assistant Coach: Jonathon De Conno
Manager: Karen Percival

13 & Under Boys (Blue) – supported by National Pharmacies Adelaide and In House Supplies
Alex Cavenett
Blake Roberts
Declan Walshaw
Hugo Higgs (c)
Aadi Mittal
Noah Latimer
Noah Grzyb
Jonty Higgins
Mitchell Llewellyn
Qaidjohar Vapiwala Saify 
Aiden Lucas
Coach: Chris Russo
Assistant Coach: Jordan Indraratne
Manager: Roni Martin

14 & Under Girls
Alanah Gregory
Emmerson Filsell
Isobella Nitschke (c)
Maegan Schiller
Keely Stone
Chloe Rosenzweig
Jasmin Earl
Caitlin Seccafien
Violet Harvey
Emma Crawford
Taneeka Lucas 
Coach: Kylie Rattray
Assistant Coach: Ainslee Knight
Manager: Taryn Williams

15 & Under Boys
Hudson Walshaw (c)
Nathan Weinhengst
Charlie Edmunds
Kyle Butler
Kyle Caddick
Ayden Reeves 
Aiden Howe
Nathan Walker
James Hattingh
Josh Manning
Coach: Scott Baldwin
Manager: Jason Walshaw

17 & Under Girls
Taylah Gregory (c)
Stephanie Beazleigh
Nikki Grosser
Emily Hinze
Emma Hartigan
Paris Hall
Amy Peterson
Cassidy Perkins
Neeve Reimann
Jessica Modistach
Rachel Banham
Tamika May
Coach: Jessica O'Reilly
Manager: Rachel McLennan

17 & Under Boys
Oliver Styles (c)
Nik Gacic
Angus Keates
Cade Harris
Spencer Atterton
Tyson Craigie
Caleb Baldwin
Tyler Grainger-Balding (c)
Kobe Burt
Ethan Gallagher
Eathan Lucas
Coach: Andrew Balding
Manager: Richard Styles