There are 10 different names to the SA team that played in the T20 Futures League games in Perth last week, including Alex Ross who will lead the team after completing his BBL duties at Brisbane Heat.

Adelaide Strikers Cameron Valente, Nick Winter and Harry Nielsen also come into the side, along with rookie Jake Winter, who leads the Premier Cricket runs tally with 831 runs at 92.33.

Opener Kelvin Smith currently leads the Futures League runs table for South Australia, scoring 315 runs in three matches at 63.00, while fast bowler Luke Robins has taken the most wickets in the competition with a total of 23.

The four-day game starts on Monday 10.30am.

South Australia squad

Alex Ross (captain), Tom Andrews, Brad Davis, Daniel Drew, Conor McInerney, Harry Nielsen, Elliot Opie, Luke Robins, Kelvin Smith, Cameron Valente, Jake Winter, Nick Winter