After securing wins against Yorke Peninsula, Eyre Peninsula and Fleurieu and Districts in the pool matches, South East finished with a convincing win against Barossa and Light in the final.

Batting first, South East made 9/261 from its 50 overs and then dismissed Barossa and Light for 157. Somerfield starred for South East with 60 and then 2/13 from 10 overs, while Dael Redmond made 84 for Barossa and Light.

Award winners:

Batting: Tom Nixon (Alice Springs)

Bowling: Lachlan Wilsdon (Northern)

Ces Starr Player of the Tournament: Sanath Ranjan (Alice Springs)

Fielding: Shane Moss

Wicketkeeping: Ned Gaynor (Alice Springs)

Spirit of Cricket: Yorke Peninsula and Fleurieu

Team of Carnival: Tom Nixon (Alice Springs), Dael Redmond (Barossa and Light), Hayden Thorpe (Murray Districts), Jake Schutz (South East), Sanath Ranjan (Alice Springs), Joel Fitzgerald (Eyre Peninsula), Ned Gaynor (Alice Springs), Lachlan Wilsdon (Northern), Luke Goldner (Fleurieu and Districts), Jackson Murphy (Eyre Peninsula), Joshua Threadgold (Eyre Peninsula), Samindra Madushan (Alice Springs), Jordan Taylor (Barossa and Light).