Cricket network logo
adelaide strikers logo Team Logo west end redbacks logo

Membership Services

Pre-Purchase Car Parking

SACA Members can pre-purchase a car park in the Adelaide Oval Northern Car Park (off Pennington Terrace) through Wilsons Book-a-Bay for days 1-3 of the Test, the T20 International and Adelaide Strikers minor round home matches.


2019-20 Sale Date: 9am, Thursday 24 October 2019*

*Car Parking bookings for the BBL match on 26 January will be available from 27 October 2019

  • Pre-purchased car parks are subject to availability.
  • A limited number of access-compliant car parks are available.

Pre-Purchase Car Parking Availability

Match Day Match Date Car parking On Sale From
T20 International Sunday 27 October

9am Thursday 24 October 2019

Test Match day 1 Friday 29 November 9am Thursday 24 October 2019
 Test Match day 2 Saturday 30 November 9am Thursday 24 October 2019
 Test Match day 3 Sunday 1 December 9am Thursday 24 October 2019 
Test Match days 4-5 Not available

N/A

BBL Strikers v Scorchers Monday 23 December 9am Thursday 24 October 2019
BBL Strikers v Thunder
Tuesday 31 December  9am Thursday 24 October 2019
BBL Strikers v Sixers
Wednesday 8 January  9am Thursday 24 October 2019
BBL Strikers v Renegades
Sunday 12 January  9am Thursday 24 October 2019
BBL Strikers v Heat
Friday 17 January  9am Thursday 24 October 2019
BBL Strikers v Stars
Wednesday 22 January  9am Thursday 24 October 2019
BBL Strikers v Hurricanes
Sunday 26 January 9am Thursday 27 October 2019 

 

How to Pre-Purchase Car Parking

Visit bookabay.com.au, or alternatively download the Wilson Parking App.

Phone: (08) 8419 4500

Promo Code: SACAMEMBER1920

Daily Fee: $20 plus $1 Wilson Parking processing fee

Adelaide Oval Car parking terms and Conditions can be found at adelaideoval.com.au

 

Mobility Impaired Car Parking

A limited number of access-compliant car parks are available in the Adelaide Oval Northern Car Park. Please pre-purchase match day car parking (as above) and on match day present your government issued disability parking permit upon entry and follow directions of the Car Parking Attendants.