Cricket network logo
adelaide strikers logo Team Logo west end redbacks logo

Youth Squads

Under 19 Male

See the full male Under 19 youth squad list for 2017-18 here.

The Cricket Australia Underage National Championships

The National Championships are a cornerstone of the Cricket Australia High Performance pathway and have seen today’s stars such as Michael Clarke, Kane Richardson, Megan Schutt and Meg Lanning all come through and develop into the stars they are today.

For more information, including match programs and team lists, visit


SACA Under 19 Summer Squad 2017-18

The following squad will compete in the Under 19 National Championships from 4 - 15 December in Tasmania.

  Name Club 
Bailey Capel   West Torrens
Henry Dall  Kensington 
3 Connor Dudley (c) Sturt 
Ashley Eckerman  Kensington
5 Cameron Fatchen Kensington
6 Lucas Froude  Kensington 
Corey Kelly  Sturt 

Tom O'Connell

9 Josh Pengelley  Adelaide 
10  Lloyd Pope  Kensington 
11  Euan Fletcher  
12  Zach Schwarz  Tea Tree Gully
13 Bailey Wightman Adelaide University
 Cricket Australia XI
 1 Joshua Hoffman Glenelg
 2 Kyle Brazell Tea Tree Gully
 3 Thomas Kelly Sturt


SACA Under 19 Winter Squad 2017-18

  Name Club
 1  Harvey Brennan 
 2  Bailey Capel  West Torrens
 3  Henry Dall  Kensington
 4  Connor Dudley  Sturt 
 5  Ashley Eckermann  Kensington
 6  Cameron Fatchen  Kensington
 7  Euan Fletcher  Kensington
 8   Lucas Froude  Kensington
 9  Ben Fulton  West Torrens
 10  Blake Gutsche  Woodville
 11  Bailey Hann  West Torrens
 12  Oliver Harms  Kensington
 13  Josh Hoffmann


 Tom O'Connell  Sturt
 15  Josh Pengelley
 16  Lloyd Pope  Kensington
 Alex Reardon  Adelaide
 18  Riley Robinson  Northern Districts
 19  Zach Schwarz  Tea Tree Gully 
 20  Murphy Short  West Torrens
 Tyrell Sinclair  Tea Tree Gully
 22  Krutarth Suthar  Prospect
 23  Joel Tilbrook  Glenelg
 24  Bailey Wightman  Adelaide University