Cricket network logo
adelaide strikers logo Team Logo west end redbacks logo

Youth Squads

Under 18 Female

See the full female Under 18 youth squad list for 2017-18 here.

The Under 18 National Championships

The National Championships are a cornerstone of the Cricket Australia High Performance pathway and have seen today’s stars such as Michael Clarke, Steven Smith, Megan Schutt and Meg Lanning all come through and develop into the stars they are today.

For more information, including match programs and team lists, visit

SACA Under 18 squad 2017-18

The following players have been selected in the SACA U18s squad for 2017-18.

 Name  Club
1. Darcie Brown  Northern Districts
2. Stephanie Beazleigh  Northern Districts
3. Taylah Gregory  Northern Districts
4. Nikki Grosser  Northern Districts
5. Taylah Lewis  Northern Districts
6. Katie Rowe  Northern Districts
7. Scout Carmichael  Northern Districts
8. Caitlin Edmunds  West Torrens
9. Tait Mackrill  West Torrens
10. Laura Njeialke  West Torrens
11. Georgia Ianella  Kensington
12. Rachel Church  Kensington
13. Shae Daly  Kensington
14. Sarah Ferris  Kensington
15. Sophie Roberts  Kensington
16. Bella Smith  Port Neill/Kensington
17. Emma de Broughe  Sturt
18. Sharni Tansell  Sturt
19. Brittney Allen  Kongorong
20. Amber Cloughessy