Cricket network logo
adelaide strikers logo Breezair SA Scorpions logo west end redbacks logo

Youth Squads

Under 15 Female

See the full female Under 15 youth squad list for 2017/18 here.

The Under 15 Female National Championships

The National Championships are a cornerstone of the Cricket Australia High Performance pathway and have seen today’s stars such as Michael Clarke, Steven Smith, Megan Schutt and Meg Lanning all come through and develop into the stars they are today.

For more information, including match programs and team lists, visit

South Australian Under 15 Female Squad 2017/18

The following players have been selected in the SACA Girls Under 15 initial training squad for 2017/18.

 Name  Club
1. Chloe Rosenweig  Northern Districts
2. Jessica Wendland  Northern Districts
3. Caitlin Wendland  Northern Districts
4. Kasey Wendland  Northern Districts
5. Lara Brown
6. Amelia Rault  Sturt
7. Laura Chester  Sturt
8. Cassidy Perkins  Kensington
9. Amelie Green  Kensington
10. Mikayla Mark  Glenelg 
11. Paris Hall  West Torrens
12. Tegan Fry  West Torrens
13. Tamsin Jones  West Torrens
14. Chelsea Rundle  Port Adelaide
15. Jordan Zibell  Buckleboo
16. Ella Stuart  West Torrens
17. Ella Wilson   Southern District
18. Cate Dunermann  Central Stirling
19. Emily Hinze  West Torrens
20. Jessica Cufone  West Torrens
21. Lucy Meyer  West Torrens
22. Darcie Brown  Northern Districts
23. Stephanie Beazleigh  Northern Districts