Cricket network logo
adelaide strikers logo Breezair SA Scorpions logo west end redbacks logo

Youth Squads


See the full SAPSASA girls training squad list for 2017/18 here.

School Sport Australia Cricket Championships

The following players have been selected in the full training squad for the SSA U12s for 2017/18.

Name  School 
1. Isabel Bryksy
2. Matilda Maitland
3. Gemma Kennedy
4. Alanah Gregory
 Gawler East
5. Abbie Cawse
6. Tessa Davis
7. Jasmin Earl
 Melrose Park
8. Emmerson Filsell  Blakeview
9. Emily Laird
10. Eleanor Larosa
11. Isobella Nitschke
 Evanston Park
12. Emily Parsons
 Flinders Park
13.Chloe Rosenzweig Tanunda
14. Bella Schubert  Murray Bridge
15. Ruby Smith  Norton Summit
16. Elizabeth Worthly  Unley Park