Cricket network logo
adelaide strikers logo Team Logo west end redbacks logo

Youth Squads


See the full SAPSASA boys youth squad list for 2017-18 here.

SAPSASA Squad 2017-18:

The following players have been selected to contest the School Sport Australia 12 Years and Under National Championships to be held from 5-12 January, 2018 in Barooga, NSW.

Name School
1. Brandon Bray Catherine McAuley School
2. Charlie Edmunds Star of the Sea School
3. Ethan Trewartha (vc) Concordia College St. John's Campus
4. Hamish Case Tenison Woods College
5. Joshua Bevan Our Lady of the Visitation School
6. Kaidyn Weber  Allendale East Area School
7. Kane Halfpenny St. David's Parish School
8. Kane McAuliffe Caritas College
9. Tom Wilkinson St. Peter's Woodlands Grammar School
10. Will Patton (c) Sacred Heart College Middle School
11. James Pryor St. Paul's College
12. Riley Hill Westminster School
13. Tyler Koukourou Sacred Heart College Middle School
Coach Derek Woodcock
Team Manager Sam Konnis

SAPSASA and School Sport Australia

For more information on SAPSASA cricket, visit the SAPSASA website here and click on the 'List of Sports' tab to find 'cricket'. 

For more information on the School Sport Australia programs, visit the School Sport Australia website here