Cricket network logo
adelaide strikers logo Team Logo west end redbacks logo

West End Redbacks League

Western Grit

The Western Grit represent district cricket clubs in the Western districts of Adelaide. See the full squad list here.

2017 Western Grit squad: 

   Player Club
 1.  Bailey CAPEL West Torrens
 2.  Michael CORMACK Adelaide
 3.  Daniel DREW West Torrens
 4.  Leigh DRENNAN West Torrens
 5.  Callum FERGUSON West Torrens
 6.  Spencer JOHNSON West Torrens
 7.  Samuel KERBER Adelaide University
 8.  Jake LEHMANN East Torrens
 9.  Joe MENNIE Adelaide University
 10.  Phil NEATE Adelaide
 11.  Matthew NOBES Adelaide
 12.  Nick PATTERSON Adelaide
 13.  Ben PENGELLEY Adelaide
 14.  Josh PENGELLEY Adelaide
 15.  Sam RAPHAEL Adelaide
.16.  Kelvin SMITH West Torrens
 17.  Cameron VALENTE Adelaide
 18.  Ben WILLIAMS West Torrens
 19.  Peter WILSON Adelaide University


  • Mark Harrity
  • Phil Hopton (Assistant) 

Grade Clubs Represented: 

  • West Torrens
  • Adelaide
  • University
  • East Torrens