Cricket network logo
adelaide strikers logo Team Logo west end redbacks logo

West End Redbacks League

Northern Mavericks

The Northern Mavericks represent district cricket clubs in the Northern regions of Adelaide. See the full squad list here.

2016/17 Northern Mavericks squad: 

   Player Club
 1.  Nick Benton Port Adelaide 
 2.  Lachlan Blunden Prospect
 3.  Izaac Boylan Prospect
 4.  Richard Carter Port Adelaide
 5.  Tom Cooper Port Adelaide
 6.  Mark Cosgrove Northern Districts
 7.  Luke Francesca Woodville
 8.  Kyle Giniotis Northern Districts
 9.  Blake Gutsche Woodville
 10.  Oliver McDowell Woodville
 11.  Connor McInerney Woodville
 12.  Sam Miller Prospect
 13.  Harry Nielsen Woodville
 14.  Warren Peters Woodville
 15.  Cooper Thompson Northern Districts
 16.  Ben Turley Woodville 
 17.  Austin Umpherston Port Adelaide
 18.  Grant Stewart University


  • Russell Thompson
  • Sam McNally (Assistant) 

Grade Clubs Represented: 

  • Woodville
  • Port Adelaide
  • Northern Districts
  • Prospect
  • University