Cricket network logo
adelaide strikers logo Breezair SA Scorpions logo west end redbacks logo

West End Premier Cricket

The West End Premier Cricket competition has a rich and diverse history dating back to 1897. The competition currently offers 21 various grades, including two-day, one-day and Twenty20 formats of the game for men and women.

For more information regarding the West End Premier Cricket competition, click on the sub menus below or contact the one of our SACA Competitions staff listed here.


Position Name Contact email
Competitions Manager Aaron Tuckfield
Competitions Coordinator Jack Campion