Cricket network logo
adelaide strikers logo Team Logo west end redbacks logo

club resources

Cricket Volunteers

Cricket Administrators and Volunteers are the greatest assets of our associations and clubs.




To assist Volunteers, the SACA Cricket Partnership Program provides resources including SACA’s guidance with Child Safe Environments and Police Checks for Child Protection, help with My Cricket, Volunteer Recognition, assistance with grant applications, funding opportunities and our SACA policies.


SACA 2016-17 Regional Volunteer Awards


SACA recognises our hard working volunteers in conjunction with the Country Living Homes Twenty20 Champions Cup Finals at Adelaide Oval, with presentations of the SACA 25-Year Service Medal and the Cricket Australia 50 Years Service to Cricket.

Last season, the 2016-17 Volunteer Recognition Ceremony highlighted 49 South Australian volunteers who received a SACA 25-Year Service Award or a Cricket Australia 50 Years’ Service Award.